الجديد

قبلة كيوبيد

تعقيد الحب

اشتر زجاجة 100 مل من Cupid's Kiss واحصل على رذاذ سفر مطابق 10 مل مجانا.

عرض الإطلاق الخاص

اشتر زجاجة 100 مل من Cupid's Kiss واحصل على رذاذ سفر مطابق 10 مل مجانا. (متاح لفترة محدودة).

"مزيج فخم وخالدة من أنعم جلد الغزال والسوسن المغرية."

عطر كيوبيد كيس

هذا الإبداع الدقيق هو مزيج فخم وخالد من أنعم جلد الغزال والسوسن المغرية. مستوحاة من تعقيد الحب ، قبلة كيوبيد متعددة الأوجه ومتناقضة ، والتي بدورها تظهر عناصر حسية وحساسة وحنين وقوية.

العنبر جلد حار

قبلة كيوبيد

By Julien Rasquinet

 مكونات العطر

تقع السوسن والجلد المدبوغ في قلب هذه التركيبة الغنية ، والتي تعد علاجا حقيقيا للخبراء. الفلفل الوردي والبرغموت يرفعان بداية العطر ، مما يضفي نغمة حيوية ومرحة. يتم إبراز السوسن في القلب من خلال العناصر الزهرية للخلود بينما يدور اللابدانوم والعود وخشب الصندل حول الجلد المدبوغ الناعم الموجود في القاعدة ، مما يضفي الضوء والظل على الرائحة العامة.

 

أعلى
الفلفل الوردي C02 LMR ، زيت البرغموت

قلب
راتنج السوسن LMR ، الخلود ABS البلقان LMR

قاعدة
راتنج لابدانوم LMR ، زيت العود LMR ، زيت خشب الصندل كاليدونيا الجديدة LMR ، اتفاق الجلد المدبوغ

 

يخلق الهرم المعقد للمكونات الاستثنائية عطرا فاخرا أصليا حقا من التناقضات: معاصر ولكنه خالد ؛ ناعم ولكن جريء ؛ مريح وجسدي. جميع عطورنا عطر نقي / إكسترايت.

تم إنشاء هذا العطر ، وهو نباتي وخالي من القسوة ، للرجال والنساء المميزين الذين يريدون أفضل عطر ، ويتألف من مكونات LMR عالية الجودة. قبلة كيوبيد مثيرة ومتعددة الأوجه ومتطورة ، تثري الحياة اليومية بقبلتها العطرة. 


ما هو LMR؟
أسست مونيك ريمي مختبر مونيك ريمي في جراس عام 1983. لطالما كان المبدأ التوجيهي لشركة LMR Naturals هو تقديم مستخلصات ممتازة ونقية وطبيعية بنسبة 100٪ ، مع روح صارمة من الشفافية الكاملة والالتزام بالإدارة البيئية والتنمية المستدامة.

ملاحظات صانع العطور

الافتتاح باحتضان دافئ للفلفل الوردي النابض بالحياة ، على النقيض من البرغموت الزنجي ، تشير بداية قبلة كيوبيد إلى كهرباء الاجتماعات الأولى. يذوب هذا تدريجيا في قلب من السوسن الزبداني المتطور المتناقض مع الخلود المستدير. أخيرا ، تفتن قاعدة هذه الرائحة الساحرة بخشب الصندل الناعم وأنعم جلد الغزال ، مما يضفي لمسة حيوانية وجذابة على هذه التركيبة الأنيقة والأبدية.

إلهام

يمكن أن يأتي الحب بأشكال عديدة ، سواء كانت صداقة أو حبا عائليا أو رومانسيا. أيا كان شكل الحب الذي نعتبره ، هناك شيء واحد مؤكد. إنه معقد. ينعكس هذا التعقيد في الجوانب التفصيلية والدقيقة للغاية الموجودة في العطر ، قبلة كيوبيد. من الرقة الراقية لبداية الفلفل الوردي ، إلى الراحة السلسة لقلب السوسن ، إلى عناصر الجلد المدبوغ المتطورة في القاعدة ، هناك شيء واحد مؤكد: Cupid's Kiss هو عطر يليق بالحب الذي لا يبذله الإنسان. 

بقلم جوليان راسكوينيت، كبير صانعي العطور

الاصل

"لاختيار أفضل"

Electimuss تعني "اختيار الأفضل" وهذه الروح هي في قلب هذا العطر. إن العمل مع أحد أكثر صانعي العطور إثارة في العالم ، مع أجود المواد الطبيعية ودمج هذه المكونات الرائعة بتضمين عال جدا (25٪) يضمن أن هذا العطر متميز في الأداء والإسقاط وطول العمر.

تم اختيار كل مكون ومزجه بعناية لإنتاج ملف تعريف كامل للرائحة فريد ومعقد. بالنسبة ل Cupid's Kiss ، تم اختيار المكونات من مجموعة LMR - بعض المكونات الطبيعية عالية الجودة المتوفرة في لوحة العطور.

انضم إلينا لتحصل على خصم 15٪

إذا كنت من عشاق العطور، انضم إلى مجموعة نشرتنا الإخبارية لتكون أول من يعلم كل جديد حول إطلاق المنتجات، الفعاليات، المسابقات، والعروض الحصرية من Electimuss.بالإضافة إلى أنك ستحصل على خصم 15٪ على أول عبوة اشتريتها. انضم اليوم وسوف نرسل إليك رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تتضمن رمز الخصم لاستخدامه عند تسجيل الخروج.

كل ما عليك هو إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه والضغط على "انضمام".

كهربية مستديرة

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بتجربة رائعة ولمساعدة موقعنا على العمل بشكل فعال.

New

Cupid's Kiss

The complexity of love

Purchase a 100ml bottle of Cupid’s Kiss and receive a matching 10ml travel spray for free.

Special Launch Offer

Purchase a 100ml bottle of Cupid’s Kiss and receive a matching 10ml travel spray for free. (Available for a limited time).

“A sumptuous and timeless blend of the softest suede and tempting orris.”

Cupid's Kiss Perfume

This nuanced creation is a sumptuous and timeless blend of the softest suede and tempting orris. Inspired by the complexity of love, Cupid’s Kiss is multifaceted and contradictory, in turns showing elements which are sensuous, delicate, nostalgic, and powerful.

Ambery leathery spicy

Cupid's Kiss

By Julien Rasquinet

 FRAGRANCE NOTES AND INGREDIENTS

Orris and suede lie at the heart of this rich composition, which is a real treat for connoisseurs. Pink pepper and bergamot lift the start of the fragrance, bringing a lively, playful tone. The orris in the heart is highlighted by the floral elements of immortelle whilst labdanum, oud and sandalwood circle around the soft suede found in the base, bringing both light and shade to the overall scent.

 

TOP
Pepper pink C02 LMR, Bergamot Oil

HEART
Orris resinoid LMR, Immortelle abs Balkans LMR

BASE
Labdanum resinoid LMR, Oud oil LMR, Sandalwood Oil New Caledonia LMR, Suede accord

 

The complex pyramid of exceptional ingredients create a truly original luxury perfume of contrasts: contemporary yet timeless; soft but bold; comforting and carnal. All of our fragrances are Pure Parfum/Extrait.

This perfume, which is vegan and cruelty free, is created for discerning men and women who want the finest fragrance, comprised of the highest quality, LMR ingredients. Cupid’s Kiss is thrilling, multifaceted and sophisticated, enriching the everyday with its fragrant kiss. 


WHAT IS LMR?
Monique Remy founded Laboratoire Monique Remy in Grasse, in 1983. LMR Naturals’ guiding principle has always been to deliver premium, 100% pure and natural extracts, with a strict ethos of complete transparency, and commitment to environmental management and sustainable development.

Perfumer's Notes

Opening with the warm embrace of lively pink pepper, with the contrast of zingy bergamot, the start of Cupid’s Kiss references the electricity of first meetings. This gradually melts into a heart of buttery, sophisticated orris contrasted against a rounded immortelle. Finally, the base of this spellbinding scent infatuates with smooth sandalwood and the softest suede, giving an animalic and enticing touch to this elegant and eternal composition.

Inspiration

Love can come in many forms, whether that be friendship, familial or romantic love. Whichever form of love we consider, one thing is certain; it is complicated. This complexity is mirrored in the highly detailed and nuanced facets found in the fragrance, Cupid’s Kiss. From the uplifting delicacy of the pink pepper beginning, to the smooth comfort of the orris heart, through to the sophisticated suede elements in the base, one thing is sure: Cupid’s Kiss is a fragrance befitting that most timeless of human endeavours, love. 

By Julien Rasquinet, Senior Perfumer

PROVENANCE

“to choose the best”

Electimuss means “to choose the best” and that ethos is at the heart of this perfume. Working with one of the world’s most exciting perfumers, with the finest naturals and incorporating these exquisite ingredients at very high inclusion (25%) ensures this perfume is outstanding on performance, projection and longevity.

Each ingredient has been carefully selected and blended to produce a complete scent profile which is unique and complex. For Cupid’s Kiss, ingredients were selected from the LMR range – some of the highest quality natural ingredients available in the perfumer’s palette.

JOIN US TO RECEIVE 15% OFF

Perfume lovers! JOIN our newsletter group to be the first in the know about product launches, events, competitions and exclusive offers from Electimuss. Plus you get a 15% discount on your first bottle purchased. Join today and we will email you a confirmation and a discount code to use when you check out.

Simply enter your email below and click JOIN.

Electimuss roundel

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively.